Apple locks an account after too many wrong passwords or suspicious sign-in attempts, to protect your data Most people can unlock it in minutes at iforgot.apple.com with a trusted device or phone ...
If you changed your passcode in the last 72 hours, iOS lets you unlock with your previous one Otherwise the only way back in ...
Company outlines Apple recovery methods and Tenorshare 4uKey options for users unable to access supported devices NEW YORK, October 2, 2026 -— Tenorshare today published guidance outlining available ...
Home › How-To › iPhone and iPad How to Unlock iPhone When You Forgot the Passcode Forgot your iPhone passcode? On iOS 17 or later, try the old code within 72 hours. If not, erase via Forgot Passcode, ...
Forgot your Apple ID password and need to remove the account from your iPhone? The solution depends on two things: whether the Apple Account belongs to you and whether you can unlock the iPhone with ...
In 2026, Apple’s security is tighter than ever, but that also means that seeing the dreaded “iPhone Unavailable” screen with a countdown timer and the tiny ...
The new iPhone 18 Pro has much better battery life than its predecessors, but it also has even faster wired charging. To fast charge the new iPhone, Apple says you need to use its dynamic 40-watt ...
Learn how to add emergency contacts and medical information to iPhone and Android so important details can be accessed from the lock screen. Some of the most useful features on your phone aren’t ...
Getting an "iPhone Unavailable" message on your lockscreen is never a welcome sight. The issue is a common one, caused by entering an incorrect passcode too many times. It's a system meant as a ...
Loading the Elevenlabs Text to Speech AudioNative Player... Seeing the "iPhone Unavailable" message means your iPhone is locked after multiple incorrect passcode attempts, which is usually caused by a ...
If you forget your iPhone password, there are ways to unlock your device and start using your phone again. For security, part of this process involves wiping and resetting your device. You can reset ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results